Local Arts Programs logo

Local Arts Programs

Local Arts Programs

Celebrating excellence in creative and performing arts education in our public schools

Telephone02 8512 1108

Emailtheartsunit@det.nsw.edu.au

This is a platform for students, parents and teachers to find out about local creative and performing arts programs and events across the state.

Local arts programs offer learning opportunities for students and teachers in dance, drama, music and visual arts. 

For more information about arts programs in your area, please contact your local Arts Coordination Officer.

Peter Hayward
Arts Coordination Officer
Nirimba Education Office
Email: peter.s.hayward@det.nsw.edu.au
Phone: 0401 132 410

Lily Ferres
Arts Coordination Officer
The Arts Unit
Email: lily.ferres@det.nsw.edu.au
Phone: 0419 446 357

Michelle Murphy 
Arts Coordination Officer
Riverwood Education Office
Email: michelle.murphy3@det.nsw.edu.au
Phone: 0425 384 484

Michael Cupitt
Arts Coordination Officer 
The Arts Unit
Email: michael.cupitt3@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Heather Williams
Arts Coordination Officer
The Arts Unit
Email: 
heather.l.williams@det.nsw.edu.au
Phone: 0448 556 818

Di Hall 
Arts Coordination Officer
Tamworth Education Office
Email: di.c.hall@det.nsw.edu.au
Phone: 0439 472 448

Simon Kermode 
Arts Coordination Officer
Coffs Harbour Education Office
Email: simon.kermode1@det.nsw.edu.au
Phone: 0488 529 847

Di Hall 
Arts Coordination Officer
Tamworth Education Office
Email: di.c.hall@det.nsw.edu.au
Phone: 0439 472 448

Di Reichelt
Arts Coordination Officer
Dubbo Education Office
Email: dianne.reichelt@det.nsw.edu.au
Phone: 0448 627 438

Sue Dawson
Arts Coordination Officer
Warilla Education Office
Email: susan.i.dawson@det.nsw.edu.au
Phone: 0402 992 897

Michelle Murphy
Arts Coordination Officer
Riverwood Education Office
Email: michelle.murphy3@det.nsw.edu.au
Phone: 0425 384 484

Sue Dawson 
Arts Coordination Officer
Warilla Education Office
Email: susan.i.dawson@det.nsw.edu.au
Phone: 0402 992 897

Di Reichelt 
Arts Coordination Officer
Dubbo Education Office
Email: dianne.reichelt@det.nsw.edu.au
Phone: 0448 627 438

Di Alexander 
Arts Coordination Officer
Wagga Wagga Education Office
Email: diana.alexander@det.nsw.edu.au
Phone: 0428 550 202